Reviews

Reviews
Vent Pros Hawaii
5.0
Based on 5 Reviews
Kealoha C.
Kealoha C.
2019-04-10 22:47:34
Al came to our rescue on 4/5/19 after many phone calls that he promptly answered two weeks prior to our appointment while on his family vacation. That is...
Angie L.
Angie L.
2018-03-22 14:23:40
Excellent customer service!Great results!Will be using this company again! Very recommendable!
Hoang N.
Hoang N.
2018-02-21 18:44:55
Thanks Al for your service.We had Al from Vent Pros come out to do a dryer vent cleaning for us. He and his team moved the dryer out of the way, cleaned...
Vent Pros Hawaii LLC
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
powered by Google
KAREN STAVASH
KAREN STAVASH
00:00 21 Apr 20
Just call them! Al and his team were a pleasure to work with and took care of everything with ease. They went out of... their way to fit me into their schedule and delivered beyond my expectations. Best value and genuine friendly service. Will only use them from now on!read more
L K
L K
21:24 21 Jun 19
Excellent service. Quick response. Very satisfied. Honest, friendly company. Will definitely call them again. Dryer is... as good as new. Thank you very much!read more
Ron
Ron
07:23 30 Mar 19
Owner Al Garcia was highly competent, completely honest, and fairly priced. Based on our experience, we strongly... recommend him. Ron & Peggyread more
Celeste Mollena
Celeste Mollena
00:45 05 Mar 19
Al and his crew were very professional. I can agree to all the 5 star ratings and reviews. His crew showed up to clean... my central a/c vents, and Al was there to supervise the first stages, couldn't be any happier with the results. If you're looking for quality work, go with Vent Pro's Hawaii for sure, you won't be disappointed! He's heavily booked, obviously I now know why!read more
kanani lee
kanani lee
19:45 10 Jan 19
Al and his crew are absolutely wonderful. 5 stars across the board. Highly recommend. Mahalo Al!
Jeff Donia
Jeff Donia
19:17 09 Dec 18
To Whom It May Concern,Al and his team are excellent! They were able to come in on short notice and performe cleaning... service to my dryer vent. They were quick and efficient. I have been in the customer service industry for over 20 years and have trained employees on what it i takes to keep our customers happy. Al has surpassed all my expectations with flying colors! Just when you think “they are just coming to clean the vent”. He did that and even more by his positive attitude and passion for what his does. Also his “aloha” spirit is alive and well and that’s hard to find even living here on Maui all my life. So big mahalo to Al for keeping my family safe from vent fires. I will definitely be using and recommend your service toy friends and family. Happy Holidays!With Warmest Aloha,Jeff Doniaread more
Lisa Peña
Lisa Peña
02:52 21 Jul 18
Al and the crew showed up and got right to work. They performed the work as quoted and even moved the furniture to... access the ducts, cleaned the ceiling and outside of the ducts were dust and grim accumulated, vacuumed the floors and moved everything back to its place. Thank you Al and crew for an amazing job and wonderful, friendly customer service! I highly recommend your services.read more
Next Reviews
Vent Pros Hawaii
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Facebook
Karen Stavash
Karen Stavash
2020-04-21T00:04:31+0000
Thanks you guys for responding quickly and with friendly efficient service, I will definitely call you again next time!
Jeff Donia
Jeff Donia
2018-12-09T01:07:12+0000
Special Mahalos goes out to Al and his team! These guys are the Pros no doubt! They are very fast and efficient. Plus... they have top notch customer service with aloha. If you need vent cleaning call Vent Pros Hawaii!!read more
Janice Nishimura
Janice Nishimura
2018-11-29T18:44:35+0000
Awesome experience to work with!
Benedetta Medeiros
Benedetta Medeiros
2018-11-23T18:24:59+0000
I had a last minute request which, despite their very busy schedule, they were able to accommodate. The workers were... knowledgeable, friendly and very professional! My dryer works great now, thanks Vent Pros Hawaii 🤙🏻read more
Sandi Johnson
Sandi Johnson
2018-02-18T22:33:23+0000
Excellent service. Everything as promised. On time, courteous employees, very careful of our home and furnishings.... The manager was with the crew the entire time. We had all AC vents cleaned and coated with the Fosters 20/40 product. We are thrilled with the clean fresh air smell in our home. There was a slight odor after the coating but nothing we couldn’t live and sleep with the first night. Within 48 hours all odor was gone.read more
Jennifer Throne
Jennifer Throne
2017-11-12T23:38:40+0000
Chris Profio
Chris Profio
2017-07-15T00:32:11+0000
Great company, and Al is a great owner/rep. They show up on time with enough people to ensure the job is done right. I... like knowing the AC ducts and dryer vent are clean and clear. I would use these guys again.read more